Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Loading...
 
 
 
 
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube
 
Day Date Time Event Opponent
Friday 02/09/2018 6:00 Women's Basketball University of Mary (Sports Stream)
Friday 02/09/2018 8:00 Men's Basketball University of Mary (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/10/2018 4:00 Women's Basketball Minot State University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/10/2018 6:00 Men's Basketball Minot State University (Sports Stream)
Friday 02/16/2018 2:00 Baseball Missouri Western State (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/17/2018 1:00 Baseball Missouri Western State (Sports Stream)
Sunday 02/18/2018 12:00 Baseball Missouri Western State (Sports Stream)
Friday 02/23/2018 7:00 Softball Missouri Western State (Sports Stream)
Friday 02/23/2018 7:37 Men's Hockey University of Denver
Friday 02/23/2018 9:00 Softball University of Nebraska at Kearney
Saturday 02/24/2018 1:30 Softball Southwest Baptist University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 02/24/2018 7:07 Men's Hockey University of Denver
Sunday 02/25/2018 11:00 Softball Fort Hays State University (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 02/28/2018 11:00 Baseball University of Wisconsin-Parkside (Sports Stream)
Friday 03/02/2018 3:30 Baseball Ottawa University (Sports Stream)
Friday 03/02/2018 12:00 Baseball Grand View State University (Sports Stream)
Sunday 03/04/2018 12:30 Baseball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Monday 03/05/2018 9:00 Baseball Southwest Minnesota State University (Sports Stream)
Monday 03/05/2018 12:30 Baseball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 03/07/2018 6:30 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul (Sports Stream)
Thursday 03/08/2018 9:00 Baseball Olivet Nazarene University (Sports Stream)
Friday 03/09/2018 7:37 Men's Hockey Miami
Saturday 03/10/2018 7:07 Men's Hockey Miami
Saturday 03/10/2018 12:00 Men's Basketball Southern Nazarene
Friday 03/16/2018 4:08 Men's Hockey North Dakota
Saturday 03/17/2018 2:00 Baseball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Saturday 03/17/2018 12:00 Baseball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Sunday 03/18/2018 2:00 Baseball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Sunday 03/18/2018 12:00 Baseball Upper Iowa (Sports Stream)
Friday 03/23/2018 3:00 Men's Hockey Air Force
Saturday 03/24/2018 1:30 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul (Sports Stream)
Saturday 03/24/2018 3:30 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul (Sports Stream)
Saturday 03/24/2018 8:00 Men's Hockey TBD
Sunday 03/25/2018 2:00 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul (Sports Stream)
Sunday 03/25/2018 12:00 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul (Sports Stream)
Tuesday 03/27/2018 1:30 Baseball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Tuesday 03/27/2018 3:30 Baseball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Friday 03/30/2018 1:30 Baseball University of Sioux Falls (Sports Stream)
Friday 03/30/2018 3:30 Baseball University of Sioux Falls (Sports Stream)
Saturday 03/31/2018 2:00 Baseball University of Sioux Falls (Sports Stream)
Saturday 03/31/2018 12:00 Baseball University of Sioux Falls (Sports Stream)
Tuesday 04/03/2018 2:00 Softball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Tuesday 04/03/2018 4:00 Softball Northern State University (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/04/2018 3:00 Baseball Augustana University (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/04/2018 5:00 Baseball Augustana University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/07/2018 2:00 Baseball Wayne State College (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/07/2018 12:00 Baseball Wayne State College (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/08/2018 2:00 Baseball Wayne State College (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/08/2018 12:00 Baseball Wayne State College (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/11/2018 1:30 Baseball University of Minnesota-Duluth (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/11/2018 3:30 Baseball University of Minnesota-Duluth (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/14/2018 1:30 Baseball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/14/2018 3:30 Baseball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/15/2018 2:00 Baseball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/15/2018 12:00 Baseball Winona State (Sports Stream)
Tuesday 04/17/2018 2:00 Softball MSU-Moorhead (Sports Stream)
Tuesday 04/17/2018 4:30 Softball MSU-Moorhead (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/18/2018 1:30 Baseball University of Minnesota Crookston (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/18/2018 3:30 Baseball University of Minnesota Crookston (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/21/2018 1:30 Baseball MSU-Mankato (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/21/2018 3:30 Baseball MSU-Mankato (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/22/2018 2:00 Baseball MSU-Mankato (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/22/2018 12:00 Baseball MSU-Mankato (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/25/2018 1:30 Baseball Minot State University (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 04/25/2018 3:30 Baseball Minot State University (Sports Stream)
Friday 04/27/2018 4:00 Baseball Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)
Friday 04/27/2018 6:00 Baseball Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/28/2018 1:00 Softball Augustana University (Sports Stream)
Saturday 04/28/2018 3:30 Softball Augustana University (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/29/2018 2:00 Baseball Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)
Sunday 04/29/2018 4:00 Baseball Bemidji State University (Sports Stream)